top of page

Back To School Blues

Hello, welcome to my first ever blog post!


I am getting prepared for the new school year approaching and what better way to prepare than going stationary supply shopping. This may just be me, but the one (and trust me, only) thing I absolutely LOVE about back to school is how organised it makes me feel when I stock up on stationary for the year ahead.


So, I have decided to go through with you what I have bought for, the dreaded, back to school!


First things first, I got, not one, but two beautiful blue notebooks. An absolute must for any day of the week.


Onto the next aisle, with the blue theme in mind, I got myself two folders. One for this year and the other for this and the next. I'm writing this with hopes that they will keep my organised.


Now, I'm not one to usually buy diaries and calendars because I always just think, "What's the point? There's one on my phone!" However, when I saw this one I just HAD to get it! And I am promising myself that I'm actually going to use it (unlike how I use my calendar app, which is not at all!)


So, with the new school year round the corner I had to follow one of my own traditions and get one more thing. That being... a pencil case. I decided to grab a cute little turquoise one just for the essentials.




bottom of page